Reviews

Company Family Fun Day

 Review received on  8-21-2017 at 9:37 am 

"Brilliant Day! Far exceeded our expectations."

"Just wanted to say a big thanks to you and the team for such a wonderful event on Saturday.  It all went so seamlessly and was well organized.  All the staff at the inflatables and activities were friendly, chatty and so welcoming.  The feedback has all been very positive, a lot of very happy customers!' 

  • Reviewer: Yolanda Greene
  • Event Date: August 19, 2017
  • Services Provided: DJ, Trivia Game Show, Obstacle Course, Slide, Face Painters, Balloon Twister, You Rock Crafts, Caricaturist, Sand Art, Game Master
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Birthday Celebration

 Review received on 3-18-2017 at 10:45 pm 

"100% satisfied all around.Would hire again!"

"Cheryl was a pleasure to have as our face painter. She arrived early. Had a great attitude excited to be there. Brought fabulous samples and showed her artistic skills with all age levels we had from 1 yr old to school age kids. She is very talented and we loved having her."

  • Reviewer: Lisbeth Feliciano
  • Event Date: March 17, 2017
  • Services Provided: Face Painter
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Company Picnic - Holiday

 Review received on 12-25-2016 at 03:27 pm 

"Happy Staff, Great Event!  Thank you Cheryl and Eventfully Yours!"

"The "Game Master" was fun for everyone! She got the adults playing some hilarious games and kept the kids entertained.  My staff really enjoyed themselves and are already talking about our next company picnic!"

  • Reviewer: Mike Baker
  • Event Date: December 17, 2016
  • Services Provided: Game Master, Balloon Twister, Face Painter, Snow Cones
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Fall Festival

 Review received on 10-25-2016 at 03:27 pm 

"LOVED!  Completely stress free for me!"

"Wonderful and stress free!  Cheryl and her crew did an amazing job entertaining at our fall festival!  I worried about NOTHING!  We had face painters, fall crafts, DJ, photo booth, slide and a really outgoing game master.  Everything was set up early and ran smoothly!  Everyone is still talking about the event."  

  • Reviewer: Brenda Gentry
  • Event Date: October 22, 2016
  • Services Provided: Face Painters, Fall Crafts, DJ, Photo Booth, Slide, Game Master 
  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about specials, sales, and events.